of discs
Stock Status (?)
In Stock
Delivery Estimate
2-5 days
Blues, Electric Blues
Concord Records
August 4, 2017

Format: Compact Disc



(Free delivery & returns within the UK)


Add to Wishlist


Add this product to your site


Kenny Wayne Shepherd is already considered to be at the forefront of contemporary blues. This time around, Kenny applied his talents to writing by woodshedding with several prominent Nashville hit song-writing teams (Keith Stegall, Mark Selby & Tia Sillers, Marshall Altman, Dylan Altman & Danny Myrick).

Marrying these songs with his trademark guitar-playing will help expand his already growing base. The album is produced by Marshall Altman (Natasha Bedingfield, Matt Nathanson, Kate Voegele, Amy Grant).

More Info

Key Value
Catalogue number CRE00515
Barcode 0888072031265
Number of items 1
Packaging type Jewel Case
Imported No
Weight 96g
Dimensions (LxWxH) 140mm x 9mm x 125mm

Disc 1

Track Listing — Disc 1

Song Title Time
1. Baby Got Gone 03:02
2. Diamonds & Gold 05:18
3. Nothing But The Night 04:55
4. Lay It On Down 04:16
5. She's $$$ 04:08
6. Hard Lesson Learned 04:31
7. Down For Love 04:11
8. How Low Can You GO 03:01
9. Louisiana Run 03:52
10. Ride Of Your Life 04:01