THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

The Crossing

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
The Crossing
The Crossing


'The Crossing' is the brilliant new studio album from legendary singer-songwriter Sophie B. Hawkins. Since her breakthrough with the indelible hit single 'Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover' and her acclaimed debut album "Tongues and Tails", Sophie B. Hawkins has proved an enduring artist with a fierce commitment to constantly evolving whilst staying true to her own authentic history and experience. 'The Crossing' is her long awaited new studio album. It is a searing, lush and startlingly naked chronicle of the most intense period of her life. All of this emerges in songwriting and vocals that mix the brashly playful and the unabashedly poignant. The record contains 13 brand new songs plus 4 bonus tracks, including new acoustic versions of her biggest hits - that have helped Hawkins sell over 9 million albums worldwide to date.


  1. Name
  2. Betchya Got A Cure For Me
  3. Sinnerman
  4. The Land the Sea and the Sky
  5. Georgia
  6. Missing
  7. Heart & Soul Of A Woman
  8. Life is a River
  9. Miles Away
  10. I Dont Need You
  11. Gone Baby
  12. A Child
  13. Dream St & Chance
  14. Red Bird
  15. Betchya Got A Cure For Me (Long)
  16. Damn I Wish I WasYour Lover (Acoustic)
  17. Missing (Original Demo)
  18. As I Lay Me Down (Acoustic)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock