THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Unblackened (2CD+Blu-Ray Digipak)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Dura Case
Catalog Number:
Unblackened (2CD+Blu-Ray Digipak)
Unblackened (2CD+Blu-Ray Digipak)


Unblackened, recorded in 2013 at Club Nokia in Los Angeles, is one of the most authentic acoustic live albums by Black Label Society. Formed in 1998 by guitar hero Zakk Wylde, Black Label Society quickly became one of the top heavy metal bands with a series of terrific songs and successful albums. Best known for their powerful performances and strong solos by guitar warrior Zakk Wylde, Unblackened has the band taking a reduced path, using mostly acoustic instruments without losing any of their energy. Recorded in high definition to an ecstatic crowd at Club Nokia, this release captures an unforgettable show featuring fan favorites such as The Blessed Hellride, In This River and Stillborn as well as moving unplugged versions of Queen Of Sorrow and Wont Find It Here. With this Double CD + Blu-Ray Digipak Edition of Unblackened, you can relive the unforgettable show and get lost in the guitar tones of one of the finest.


  1. Name
  2. Losin Your Mind
  3. The Blessed Hellride
  4. Sold My Soul
  5. Road Back Home
  6. Spoke In The Wheel
  7. House Of Doom
  8. Queen Of Sorrow
  9. Machine Gun Man
  10. Sweet Jesus
  11. In This River
  12. Throwin It All Away
  13. Takillya (Estyabon)
  14. Wont Find It Here
  15. Rust
  16. Speedball
  17. I Thank You Child
  18. Stillborn
  19. Aint No Sunshine When Shes Gone
  20. Lovin Woman
  21. Queen Of Sorrow (Unplugged)
  22. Song For You
  23. Wont Find It Here (Unplugged)
  24. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
  25. Losin Your Mind
  26. The Blessed Hellride
  27. Sold My Soul
  28. Road Back Home
  29. Spoke In The Wheel
  30. House Of Doom
  31. Queen Of Sorrow
  32. Machine Gun Man
  33. Sweet Jesus
  34. In This River
  35. Throwin It All Away
  36. Takillya (Estyabon)
  37. Wont Find It Here
  38. Rust
  39. Speedball
  40. I Thank You Child
  41. Stillborn
  42. Zakk Visits HM Prison Stocken (UK)
  43. Interview
  44. Losin Your Mind Video
  45. Photo Gallery

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock