THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets


Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:


Swedish metal band TUNGSTEN is back with their second album entitled Tundra, after the success of debuting album, We Will Rise (2019). The music follows the same musical direction TUNGSTEN had on We Will Rise but with more of everything. The characteristics of TUNGSTEN but the sound is darker and from time to time more epic than before. The blend-in of catchy metal is still there. Karl says: The diversity is still definitely there just like on the first album. But this time around to quote my dads boss from the 80s MORE IS MORE! The lyrics on TUNDRA are a lot about time. They are still down to earth dealing about natural things that common man might relate too. Theres also fiction and mysterious stories about Volfram, the man on the album covers who is the guardian of time and balance, the traveler between time and space and different dimensions. On »Tundra« he has travelled from a world in a past time with castles, fairies, and knights to a future world which is a city after its fall, ending up in the middle of an icy tundra where almost no man can survive the freezing cold climate. Mike: We are so eager to release TUNDRA, a true melodic, heavy piece of metal! We are truly excited! Considering we couldnt tour with WE WILL RISE we are now more than ready to hit the road in 2021. Nick adds: Were already confirmed for SABATON OPEN AIR in August 2021.


  1. Name
  2. Lock And Load
  3. Volframs Song
  4. Time
  5. Divided Generations
  6. King Of Shadows
  7. Tundra
  8. Paranormal
  9. Life And The Ocean
  10. I See Fury
  11. This Is War
  12. Here Comes The Fall feat. Jens Johannson
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide