THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The Hits of Peggy Lee - All Aglow Again!

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
All Aglow Again! + 17 Bonus Tracks!
All Aglow Again! + 17 Bonus Tracks!


Deluxe limited edition, 6-panel digipak + 17 bonus tracks, with inside booklet and updated liner notes.

Peggy Lee was one of the greatest jazz singers from the swing era. This CD contains her original 1960 LP All Aglow Again! (Capitol Records T-1366), in its entirety. The album is a compilation of the singer's greatest successes up to that date, including her glorious hit "Fever". 17 further tracks have been added to the album's contents, including such splendid hits as "Black Coffee", "Sugar", "Ain't We Got Fun" and "La La Lu".

Peggy Lee, vocals on all tracks, with: Orchestras conducted by Jack Marshall, Sid Feller, Nelson Riddle, Quincy Jones, and Billy May, among others. Recorded in Hollywood and New York, 1947-62.


  1. Name
  2. Fever
  3. Where Do I Go From Here
  4. Whee, Baby
  5. My Man
  6. You Deserve
  7. Mañana (Is Soon Enough For Me)
  8. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  9. You Dont Know
  10. Louisville (That Vampin Lady)
  11. Im Lookin Out The Window
  12. It Keeps You Young
  13. Let's Call It A Day
  14. Black Coffee
  15. Sugar
  16. Im A Woman
  17. Aint We Got Fun
  18. Johnny Guitar
  19. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  20. La La Lu
  21. The Christmas Waltz
  22. Golden Earrings
  23. Sweet Happy Life
  24. Things Are Swingin'
  25. All Right, Ok, You Win
  26. I Love Being Here With You
  27. Dont Smoke In Bed
  28. The Lady Is A Tramp
  29. till There Was You
  30. As Time Goes By
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock