THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Those Once Loyal (Moss Green Marbled Vinyl) (LP)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Those Once Loyal (Moss Green Marbled Vinyl) (LP)
Those Once Loyal (Moss Green Marbled Vinyl) (LP)


Those Once Loyal is the eighth and final album by the British death metal band Bolt Thrower. It was released on 11 November 2005 in Germany, 14 November 2005 in the rest of Europe and 15 November 2005 in the United States by Metal Blade Records. It was recorded and mixed at Sable Rose Studios in Coventry, England. It is produced by the band and Andy Faulkner. With Bolt Thrower deciding against releasing a follow-up to Those Once Loyal, it was Bolt Thrower's final studio album before breaking up a year after drummer Martin Kearns' death in September 2015.Like all of Bolt Thrower's albums, Those Once Loyal deals with war, specifically World War I. The cover shows a World War 1 QF 18 pounder field gun and its crew in action and is based on an original WW1 photograph. The picture is also found on the back side of the Guards Memorial in St James's Park in London.


  1. Name
  2. At First Light
  3. Entrenched
  4. The Killchain
  5. Granite Wall
  6. Those Once Loyal
  7. Anti-Tank (Dead Armour)
  8. Last Stand Of Humanity
  9. Salvo
  10. When Cannons Fade
  11. A Symbol Of Eight (Bonus Track)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide