THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Stand Up, Forward, March!

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Stand Up, Forward, March!
Stand Up, Forward, March!


The Swedish sleaze/punk influenced metal outfit known as SISTER, who hail from Stockholm, Sweden, have been working hard during the last ten years earning the reputation of being one of the best live acts out there. SISTER is now back with their new record 'Stand Up, Forward, March!', their best and most direct approach yet! The album was recorded in the city of rock n' roll -Upplands Väsby, Sweden - bySISTER and producer Jona Tee of H.E.A.T., mixed by Tobias Lindell (Avatar, Crash Diet, Mustasch, Europe, Hardcore Superstar etc.) and mastered by Christian Schneider at Scandinavian Mastering. It will be released this week Friday, the 25th of November. The Swedes have now launched a 3-minute-video from the studio featuring new music, interviews with the band members and footage from the recordings. Click HERE to check it out! Make also sure to check out their 2nd single 'Unbeliever'! Please surf over to check out the song and video. You can check out the video for the 1st single 'Carved In Stone' at the same location and that's where you can also pre-order 'Stand Up, Forward, March!' on CD and LP!


  1. Name
  2. Destination Dust
  3. Carved in Stone
  4. Lost in Line
  5. Trail of Destruction
  6. Carry On
  7. Unbeliever
  8. Let It Bleed
  9. Liberation Song
  10. Dead Man's Dirt
  11. Endangered Species
  12. Piece of Shame
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock