THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Similitude Of A Dream-Del

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Box Set
Catalog Number:
Similitude Of A Dream-Del
Similitude Of A Dream-Del


The Neal Morse Band (Morse, Portnoy, bassist Randy George, keyboardist Bill Hubauer and guitarist Eric Gillette) brings forth 'The Similitude Of A Dream', a concept album to be released November 11th on Radiant Records via Metal Blade Records/Sony. Clocking in at over 100 minutes, this amazing piece of prog storytelling will leave you breathless, exhilarated, amused and fulfilled in a way that only inspired music can. It will be available in various formats: a two CD package, a Special Edition with the two CDs and 'The Making Of A Dream' DVD, or as three vinyl records along with two CD's. "I honestly think this is THE album of my career", declares Portnoy."Neal and I have now made 18 studio albums together, and I consider 'The Similitude Of A Dream' the absolute creative pinnacle of our collaborations together, after a career of almost 50 albums, I honestly consider this to be one of the defining works of my career".


  1. Name
  2. Long Day
  3. Overture
  4. The Dream
  5. City Of Destruction
  6. We Have Got To Go
  7. Makes No Sense
  8. Draw The Line
  9. The Slough
  10. Back To The City
  11. The Ways Of A Fool
  12. So Far Gone
  13. Breath Of Angels
  14. Slave To Your Mind
  15. Shortcut to Salvation
  16. The Man In The Iron Cage
  17. The Road Called Home
  18. Sloth
  19. Freedom Song
  20. I'm Running
  21. The Mask
  22. Confrontation
  23. The Battle
  24. Broken Sky / Long Day (Reprise)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide