THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Live at the Palladium

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:


On August 6th, 2021 Killswitch Engage unleashed a streaming event that took fans by storm. The event took place at The Palladium in Worcester in the band's native Massachusetts, which has been the site of many iconic KsE shows throughout the band's history. The performance setlist consists of 2019's "Atonement" album in full, along with the 2000-released self-titled album in full - with some fun and unexpected surprises along the way! This special event was directed by David Brodsky and Allison Woest for MyGoodEye. This incredible performance is available now for the first time digitally, on 2 LP and 2 CD/BR.


  1. Name
  2. Unleashed
  3. The Signal Fire
  4. Us Against the World
  5. The Crownless King
  6. I Am Broken Too
  7. As Sure as the Sun Will Rise
  8. Know Your Enemy
  9. Take Control
  10. Ravenous
  11. I Canâ€t Be the Only One
  12. Bite the Hand that Feeds
  13. Temple From the Within
  14. Vide Infra
  15. Irreversal
  16. Rusted Embrace
  17. Prelude
  18. Soilborn
  19. Numb Sickened Eyes
  20. In the Unblind
  21. Just Barely Breathing
  22. Band Intro Outside the Palladium
  23. Unleashed
  24. The Signal Fire
  25. Us Against the World
  26. The Crownless King
  27. I Am Broken Too
  28. As Sure as the Sun Will Rise
  29. Know Your Enemy
  30. Take Control
  31. Ravenous
  32. I Can't Be the Only One
  33. Bite the Hand that Feeds
  34. Ghostie Skit
  35. Temple From the Within
  36. Vide Infra
  37. Irreversal
  38. Rusted Embrace
  39. Prelude
  40. Soilborn
  41. Numb Sickened Eyes
  42. In the Unblind
  43. Just Barely Breathing
  44. Outro
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite