THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

The 119 Show - Live In London

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
The 119 Show - Live In London
The 119 Show - Live In London


2018 marks the 20th anniversary of LACUNA COIL's debut. To celebrate this special year, the Italians played an exceptional show on January 19 in London at the O2 Forum Kentish Town. The unique, one-time event was filmed and recorded for "The 119 Show - Live In London". Fans can look forward not only to a very special live performance that was accompanied by the UK circus group Incandescence, but also to a career spanning set including LACUNA COIL songs never played live before. The DVD and Blu-ray offer two additional features: "Behind The Curtains" allows for a glimpse behind the scenes, before and after the show while "Enter The Coil" is an in depth interview with the band that was filmed in 2017. Enjoy close to 3 hours of unique and intimate audio-visual material from LACUNA COIL."The 119 Show - Live In London" is available in the following formats: Ltd. Blu-ray+DVD+2CD Digipak, 2CD+DVD and Digital.


  1. Name
  2. Intro
  3. A Current Obsession
  4. 1.19
  5. My Wings
  6. End of Time
  7. Blood, Tears, Dust
  8. Swamped
  9. The Army Inside
  10. Veins of Glass
  11. One Cold Day
  12. The House of Shame
  13. When a Dead Man Walks
  14. Tight Rope
  15. Soul Into Hades
  16. Hyperfast
  17. I Like It
  18. Heaven's a Lie
  19. Senzafine
  20. Closer
  21. Comalies
  22. Our Truth
  23. Intermezzo
  24. Falling
  25. Wide Awake
  26. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)
  27. Enjoy the Silence
  28. Nothing Stands in Our Way
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock