THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Hartgeld Im Club

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Hartgeld Im Club
Hartgeld Im Club


You were asking for it. The evil twins are back: Callejon (with K) will release their brand-new album "Hartgeld im Club" on January 4th, 2019. It's the follow-up album of the band's legendary "Man spricht deutsch" album on which they covered songs of well-known German acts like Die Arzte, Die Toten Hosen, Peter Schilling, Peter Fox or Die Prinzen. On "Hartgeld im Club" Callejon are now giving the metal treatment to German hip hop songs. It's not going to work, some people say. You just don't do that! Well, they did it. And it works very well. And it's a lot of fun, too! Callejon took songs like "Urlaub fur's Gehirn" (K.I.Z.), "Palmen aus Plastik" (Bonez MC & Raf Camora), "Arbeit nervt" (Deichkind), "Von Party zu Party" (SXTN) or "Kids (zwei Finger an den Kopf)" (Marteria) and clad them in metal sounds. Hard riffing for dance beats. Metal shouts for rap vocals. That's the way to go! Besides the cover versions Callejon have also recorded two new own songs, the title track of the album and "Porn From Spain 3". "Hartgeld im Club" is available as Standard CD Jewelcase, limited LP+CD (with lenticular cover) and of course digitally.


  1. Name
  2. Von Party Zu Party
  3. Schlechtes Vorbild
  4. Kids (2 Finger an Den Kopf)
  5. Palmen Aus Plastik
  6. Was Du Liebe Nennst
  7. Willst Du
  8. Arbeit Nervt
  9. Urlaub Fürs Gehirn
  10. So Perfekt
  11. Bros
  12. Ich Rolle Mit Meim Besten
  13. Hartgeld Im Club (Feat. Antifuchs & Pilz)
  14. Porn from Spain 3 (Feat. K.I.Z. & Ice-T)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock