THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Sliver And Gold

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Sliver And Gold
Sliver And Gold


Backyard Babies are celebrating their 30th anniversary with their newest album "Sliver & Gold". Backyard Babies demonstrate that they definitely have not lost their grit and feel for amazing songwriting over the years. From upbeat party anthems like "Bad Seeds" to more expressive songs like "Laugh Now Cry Later" this album takes you on a journey through the most intense album the band has ever produced. "Sliver & Gold" is Backyard Babies eighth studio album, but hardly their last. Energetic and powerful, the band prove that they?re in better shape than ever and most certainly have enough material to last the coming 30 years.


  1. Name
  2. Good Morning Midnight
  3. Simple Being Sold
  4. Shovin†Rocks
  5. Ragged Flag
  6. Yes To All No
  7. Bad Seeds
  8. 44 Undead
  9. Sliver And Gold
  10. A Day Late In My Dollar Shorts
  11. Laugh Now Cry Later
  12. Th1rt3en Or Nothing (Acoustic †Live In The Studio)
  13. A Song For The Outcast (Acoustic †Live In The Studio)
  14. Highlights (Acoustic †Live In The Studio)
  15. Star War (Acoustic †Live In The Studio)
  16. Nomadic (Acoustic †Live In The Studio)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide