THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

The God-Shaped Void (Gatefold vINYL) (2LP+CD)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
The God-Shaped Void (Gatefold vINYL) (2LP+CD)
The God-Shaped Void (Gatefold vINYL) (2LP+CD)


US Progressive Metal pioneers and innovators PSYCHOTIC WALTZ finally return with their highly anticipated 5th studio album and first new music in 23 years. Regrouped with all five original members, "The God-Shaped Void" was mixed/mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Symphony X) and comes with artwork by longterm visual design partner Travis Smith (Katatonia, Riverside, Nevermore). Featuring their trademarked dual guitar harmonies/leads and distinctive vocals, the album effortlessly picks up right where PSYCHOTIC WALTZ left off, blending accomplished musicianship, a mystical lyrical bent, and a sound that captures the best elements of both vintage and modern eras. "The God-Shaped Void" is available as limited Mediabook CD including patch and bonus track, Gatefold 2LP with bonus track and the entire album on CD as bonus and also as standard Jewelcase CD. Look out for more PSYCHOTIC WALTZ activity following soon.


  1. Name
  2. Devils And Angels
  3. Stranded
  4. Back To Black
  5. All The Bad Men
  6. The Fallen
  7. While The Spiders Spin
  8. Pull The String
  9. Demystified
  10. Season Of The Swarm *** Bonus Track
  11. Sisters Of The Dawn
  12. In The Silence
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock