THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Feelings Are Good (Gatefold Black 2LP + CD)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Feelings Are Good (Gatefold Black 2LP + CD)
Feelings Are Good (Gatefold Black 2LP + CD)


John Mitchell (Arena, Frost*, Kino, It Bites) returns with his new studio album "Feelings Are Good", which begins a new chapter of LONELY ROBOT after completing the 'Astronaut trilogy' on 2019's "Under Stars". "I wanted to explore more personal themes", Mitchell reveals, "and the songs are very much about individual experiences and narratives that I believe had been the cornerstones, good and bad, to my life. The long tall and short of it is that we're back on planet Earth, and I have a personal lyrical axe to grind!" Musically, Mitchell has kept his signature sound and further refined it into lush modern prog and rock anthems that perfectly combine complex and accessible elements with astonishing dynamics and impeccable songwriting. On drums, Mitchell once again relied on the mighty Craig Blundell. "Feelings Are Good" is available as Limited Edition CD digipak, Gatefold 2LP plus CD and digital album.


  1. Name
  2. Feelings Are Good
  3. Into The Lo-Fi
  4. Spiders
  5. Crystalline
  6. Life Is A Sine Wave
  7. Armour For My Heart
  8. Suburbia
  9. The Silent Life
  10. Keeping People As Pets
  11. Army Of One
  12. Grief Is The Price Of Love

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock