THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Cov3r To Cov3r (Gatefold Black 2LP + CD)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Cov3r To Cov3r (Gatefold Black 2LP + CD)
Cov3r To Cov3r (Gatefold Black 2LP + CD)


Neal Morse (vocals, keyboard, guitar), Mike Portnoy (drums, vocals) and Randy George (bass, keyboards) are each widely acclaimed as progressive rock musicians in their own fields, but fans worldwide know that, together, they can always be relied upon to create aparticular magic. For the latest instalment, they have covered the work of David Bowie, Gerry Rafferty, Lenny Kravitz, Squeeze & more, including a rendition of 'No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed' featuring Yes vocalist Jon Davidson on vocals.Cov3r To Cov3r is available as a Standard CD Jewelcase, Gatefold Black 2LP + CD, digital album and also as part of the new Cover To Cover Anthology (Vol. 1 -3).


  1. Name
  2. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed(cover version)
  3. Hymn 43 (cover version)
  4. Life On Mars (cover version)
  5. Baker Street (cover version)
  6. It Don't Come Easy (cover version)
  7. Baby Blue (cover version)
  8. One More Red Nightmare(cover version)
  9. Black Coffee In Bed (cover version)
  10. Tempted (cover version)
  11. Runnin' Down A Dream (cover version)
  12. Let Love Rule (cover version)

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock