THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets


Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:


The return of metallic powerhouse BLEED FROM WITHIN is imminent with new album, "Fracture"! Building upon and yet continuingto grow - artistically, emotionally, and aesthetically - from predecessors "Era" (2018) and "Uprising" (2013), the Scotland-basedfive-piece aren't merely turning to a new chapter in their storied history. They're writing a brand-new book. "The songwriting hasimproved massively once again," says drummer Ali Richardson. "I think our newfound musicality adds something powerful to ouroverall sound. Songs like 'Fracture' and 'A Depth That No One Dares' have pushed us creatively and provided a unique dynamic tothe album as a whole." Indeed, "Fracture" finds BLEED FROM WITHIN heavier, more creative, and hookier than before. They'rewriting from a position of positivity and strength now, using early video single "The End of All We Know" as a "We're back bigger,badder!" flag wave and as an indicator that their past is wholly and entirely behind them. "Fracture" is a 10-song leap into BLEEDFROM WITHIN's future. "We spent years dwelling on our negative past," Richardson says. "Unable to break free from thefrustrations of people holding us back. On this album, we've looked at emotions that we've felt as a group and used the songs as avessel to move on. There is a degree of honesty that we haven't really reached before." "Fracture" was produced by the band andstudio guru Adam 'Nolly' Getgood. The album was mixed by Getgood and mastered by Ermin Hamidovic. As with "Era", BLEEDFROM WITHIN's new album features stunning cover art by bassist David Provan. Themes from the art will be extended to BLEEDFROM WITHIN's live shows as well. Moored by "The End of All We Know," "Pathfinder," "Fall Away," "Ascend," "A Depth That NoOne Dares," and the epic title track, "Fracture" displays a new, hungrier, more positively assertive BLEED FROM WITHIN. Jointhem again or for the first time!


  1. Name
  2. The End of All We Know
  3. Pathfinder
  4. Into Nothing
  5. Fall Away
  6. Fracture
  7. Night Crossing
  8. For All to See
  9. Ascend
  10. Utopia
  11. A Depth That No One Dares
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock