THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Oceans Of Slumber

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Oceans Of Slumber
Oceans Of Slumber


"Holy shit... that's pure perfection!", "Her voice is beautiful!", "The musicianship is insane!", "The NEXT BIG THING in metal" are some of countless YouTube reactions on the songs of Texas prog metal act OCEANS OF SLUMBER whose singer Cammie Gilbert turned heads of music fans worldwide. This band combines an extreme metal fundament (death metal in particular) with dark, atmospheric melodies, doomy heaviness, tinges of prog and classic rock, and rounds it off with soulful, smoky vocals. OCEANS OF SLUMBER have a wide array of inspirations and transform these into an undeniably epic wall of sound blessed with a strong melancholic mood


  1. Name
  2. Soundtrack to My Last Day
  3. Pray for Fire
  4. A Return to the Earth Below
  5. Imperfect Divinity
  6. The Adorned Fathomless Creation
  7. To the Sea
  8. The Colors of Grace
  9. I Mourn These Yellow Leaves
  10. September (Those Who Come Before)
  11. Total Failure Apparatus
  12. The Red Flower
  13. Wolf Moon (Cover Version)

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock