THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Southern Symphony

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Southern Symphony
Southern Symphony


LOS ANGELES (October 16, 2020) Today, Triple Tigers' multi-platinum recording artist, Russell Dickerson announced the release of his highly-anticipated sophomore album, SOUTHERN SYMPHONY, with the release of "Never Get Old," the latest track off the forthcoming album. Co-produced alongside friend and frequent collaborator Casey Brown and a first-time collaboration with legendary producer Dann Huff, the 10-track record is set for release on December 4, 2020, via Triple Tigers Records and is available for pre-order/pre-save here. "'Southern Symphony' is hands down the best work I've created," said Dickerson, "Its the best songs Ive written. Its sonically the best weve created. This album is ten honest and true tracks that tell the story of how Ive grown as an artist and a man. I could not be more proud of every song on this album. Enjoy! A nod to the classic country feel-good anthem, Never Get Old is the perfect mix of country twang, meddled with stacked harmonies, guitar solos, and big stomp-claps, making you want to raise a glass to the timeless joys in life. Listen to Never Get Old here and watch the lyric video here. Russell gave fans the first taste of Southern Symphony earlier this year with the debut single, Love You Like I Used To, which is currently in the top 10 on the Country Radio Charts with over 106M global streams to date. Recorded in Nashville, Southern Symphony is packed with humble and heartfelt ballads about love and nostalgia matched with his signature RD party anthems, including one of Russells biggest collaborations to date on the sixth track off the record, Its About Time, featuring multi-platinum recording artists, Florida Georgia Line. Southern Symphony follows the 2017 release of Russells gold-certified full-length debut Yours which bowed at #5 on the Billboard Top Country Albums Chart, #1 on the Emerging Artists Chart and yielded three consecutive #1 smashes, including the double-platinum Yours, the platinum Blue Tacoma, and platinum Every Little Thing. Track List 1. Never Get Old 2. Home Sweet 3. All Yours All Night 4. Love You Like I Used To 5. Forever For A Little While 6. It's About Time (ft. Florida Georgia Line) 7. Honey 8. Southern Symphony 9. Come To Jesus 10. Waiting For You My Whole Life ABOUT RUSSELL DICKERSON Multiplatinum Nashville-based singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Russell Dickerson has established himself a prolific songwriter and powerhouse showman through good old-fashioned performances and eloquent songcraft spiked with spirit. In 2017, his gold-certified full-length debut, Yours, bowed at #5 on the Billboard Top Country Albums Chart and #1 on the Emerging Artists Chart. Not to mention, it yielded three consecutive #1 smashes, including the double-platinum Yours (christened One of the hottest wedding songs of the year by The Knot), the platinum Blue Tacoma, and Every Little Thing. Nominations followed at the Academy of Country Music A


  1. Name
  2. Never Get Old
  3. Home Sweet
  4. All Yours, All Night
  5. Love You Like I Used To
  6. Forever For A Little While
  7. It's About Time (feat. Florida Georgia Line)
  8. Honey
  9. Southern Symphony
  10. Come To Jesus
  11. Waiting For You

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock