THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Map Of The Past (Reissue 2021 - Ltd CD Digipak)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Map Of The Past (Reissue 2021 - Ltd CD Digipak)
Map Of The Past (Reissue 2021 - Ltd CD Digipak)


It Bites fifth studio album 'Map Of The Past', originally released in 2012, will be getting a remastered reissue, with the album available on new CD & Vinyl formats. Featuring a new remaster from John Mitchell, the CD edition also includes 2 bonus tracks as well as an additional booklet of liner notes written by the band. The vinyl will arrive as a Gatefold 180g 2LP+CD set including an LP-booklet and the bonus tracks on the CD. Map of the Past was the first concept album of It Bites twenty-five year career. It explores the theme of the past, as seen through old family photographs. There is a constant sense of nostalgia running through all of the songs and the listener gets to visit The Titanic along the musical journey.


  1. Name
  2. Man In The Photograph 2021 Remaster
  3. Wallflower 2021 Remaster
  4. Map Of The Past 2021 Remaster
  5. Clocks 2021 Remaster
  6. Flag 2021 Remaster
  7. The Big Machine 2021 Remaster
  8. Cartoon Graveyard 2021 Remaster
  9. Send No Flowers 2021 Remaster
  10. Meadow And The Stream 2021 Remaster
  11. The Last Escape 2021 Remaster
  12. Exit Song 2021 Remaster
  13. Lighthouse (Bonus Track) 2021 Remaster
  14. Come On (Bonus Track) 2021 Remaster
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock