THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Troika (Limited CD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Troika (Limited CD)
Troika (Limited CD)


Nick D'Virgilio (Big Big Train, ex-Spock's Beard), Neal Morse (Transatlantic, NMB, ex-Spock's Beard), and Ross Jennings (Haken, Novena) are pleased to announce the formation of their new trio D'Virgilio, Morse & Jennings. The group has signed to InsideOutMusic for the release of their debut album 'Troika' in early 2022. Recorded during lockdown, the process began with Neal Morse writing some acoustic songs that he thought would be enhanced by strong vocal harmonies. He already knew how well his voice blended with former Spock's Beard band-mate and Big Big Train drummer/ vocalist, Nick D'Virgilio who came on board and, considering a third man, the Americans sought out Haken's Ross Jennings from the UK to complete the trio. All three found they had songs that would benefit from the three part harmonic blend, and so they pooled their resources, input-ting creatively into each others compositions. Available as Limited CD Digipak (with bonus track), Gatefold 2LP+CD (with etching on Side D) & as Digital Album.


  1. Name
  2. Everything I Am
  3. Julia
  4. You Set My Soul On Fire
  5. One Time Less
  6. Another Trip Around The Sun
  7. A Change Is Gonna Come
  8. If I Could
  9. King For A Day
  10. Second Hand Sons
  11. My Guardian
  12. What You Leave Behind
  13. Julia (Alternative Version)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite