THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Genesis Revisited live: Seconds Out & More (Ltd 2CD+2DVD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Genesis Revisited live: Seconds Out & More (Ltd 2CD+2DVD)
Genesis Revisited live: Seconds Out & More (Ltd 2CD+2DVD)


In September & October 2021, Steve Hackett and his band embarked on their first tour in nearly two years, this time bringing the legendary Genesis live album, 'Seconds Out', to life in full, alongside a host of solo favourites and tracks from his most recent studio album 'Surrender of Silence'. Recorded & filmed in Manchester on the 24th September 2021, this set saw the band on incredible form as they ram through tracks including 'Squonk', 'Supper's Ready' & 'The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway', as well as solo cuts including 'Every Day' & 'The Devil's Cathedral'. 'Genesis Revisited Live: Seconds Out & More' is a brilliant document of the bands triumphant return to the stage. Available as Ltd. 2CD + Blu-ray & Ltd. 2CD + 2DVD in digipak, both including bonus content and 5.1 surround sound. Also available as a Ltd. Gatefold black 180g 4LP+2CD & LP-Booklet.


  1. Name
  2. Apollo Intro
  3. Clocks - The Angel Of Mons
  4. Held In The Shadows
  5. Every Day
  6. The Devil's Cathedral
  7. Shadow Of The Hierophant
  8. Squonk
  9. The Carpet Crawlers
  10. Robbery, Assault And Battery
  11. Afterglow
  12. Firth Of Fifth
  13. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
  14. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
  15. Musical Box (Closing Section)
  16. Supper's Ready
  17. The Cinema Show
  18. Aisle Of Plenty
  19. Dance On A Volcano
  20. Los Endos
  21. Behind The Scenes
  22. Wingbeats
  23. Fox's Tango
  24. Natalia
  25. Scorched Earth
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite