THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Digital Noise Alliance

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Box Set
Catalog Number:
Digital Noise Alliance
Digital Noise Alliance


With over 20 million albums sold worldwide, innumerable accolades and a career that not only spans, but has charted the course of multiple genres, QUEENSRxCHE remains a force in their own right. "Digital Noise Alliance", QUEENSRxCHE's 16thstudio album (out October 7th) and fourth to be helmed by founding guitarist Michael Wilton, vocalist Todd LaTorre and bassist Eddie Jackson continues the ever-evolving legacy the Bellvue Washington born band began in 1982 when they first took hold of the flame with their hugely received self-titled 4-song EP. Their recent U.S. tour with Judas Priest proved that the band's time off the road and in the studio only stoked their ambition and fire. Once again teaming producer Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed), "Digital Noise Alliance" not only refracts QUEENSRxCHE's past accomplishments but also pushes into the band's future. From the album's frenetic opener, "In Extremis", the pensive, "Forest" or "Behind The Walls", which echoes QUEENSRxCHE classics and genre-defining albums including "Operation: Mindcrime" and "Empire", "Digital Noise Alliance" is QUEENSRxCHE effortlessly moving from strength to strength: immediate and thought-provoking. Quintessentially QUEENSRxCHE. "Digital Noise Alliance" is available as Ltd. Deluxe CD Box Set (incl. CD Digipak, metal pin, earbuds, poster), as Ltd. CD Digipak, as Gatefold 2LP as well as Digital album.


  1. Name
  2. In Extremis
  3. Chapters
  4. Lost in Sorrow
  5. Sicdeth
  6. Behind the Walls
  7. Nocturnal Light
  8. Out of the Black
  9. Forest
  10. Realms
  11. Hold On
  12. Tormentum
  13. Rebel Yell
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite