THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Lost Forever // Lost Together

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Lost Forever // Lost Together
Lost Forever // Lost Together


< Exclusive RSD artwork, on 180 grams clear vinyl > Architects really are the best British metal band of their generation" - KERRANG!.

"The best thing Architects have ever done" - BIG CHEESE.

"the sound of architects finding and unleashing the buried treasure they' ve been searching for" - ROCK SOUND.

"a band full of confidence and sounding on top of their game" - METAL HAMMER.

"Gloriously crafted anthems of defiance" - THE GUARDIAN.

The sixth studio album from metalcore outfit Architects, Lost Forever, Lost Together, was released March 10, 2014 and is the most eclectic and ambitious, yet tightly controlled album so far in the band's ten-year career. Making their Epitaph Records debut, Architects (They are only known as the Architects UK in the US) deepen their blend of brutal, thundering metal and melody-spiked hardcore with heavier riffs and intricate arrangements inspired by artist as unlikely as Sigur Ros. Lyrics delving into everything from the Fukushima nuclear disaster to Architects' guitarist/keyboardist/chief songwriter Tom Searle's bout with skin cancer, Lost Forever, Lost Together artfully delivers an emotional charge that's both devastating and glorious.


  1. Name
  2. Gravedigger
  3. Naysayer
  4. Broken Cross
  5. The Devil Is Near
  6. Red Hypergiant
  7. C.A.N.C.E.R
  8. Dead Man Talking
  9. Colony Collapse
  10. Castles In The Air
  11. Youth Is Wasted On The Young
  12. The Distant Blue
  13. Shadow Of A Doubt
  14. Untitled 2
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock