THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Unfaithful (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Unfaithful (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Unfaithful (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Edward and Connie Sumner are a wonderfully-maintained middle-aged couple living the American dream. Together with their eight-year-old son, a dog and a housekeeper, they share an enviable life in the suburbs of New York City. But no life goes unchallenged: This happy marriage, dampened by the routines of affluence, falls prey to an outsider when Connie has a fateful collision with a stranger on a Soho street. It's an encounter which assaults her with mystery, spontaneity, charm - and risk. It will pull Connie into an affair which will become her obsession.

The mesmerizing and romantic score for Unfaithful is by acclaimed Polish composer Jan A. P. Kaczmarek. Haunting piano solos are combined with a mysterious but beautiful wordless vocal and surging strings to produce an erotic and passionate score that captures both the spirit of a new love as well as the lurid darker side of this illicit affair.


  1. Name
  2. At Home
  3. The Wind
  4. Video On The Bed
  5. Braille
  6. Triangle
  7. Farewell
  8. Cold Bathtub
  9. Discovery
  10. Sudden Turn
  11. I Hate Myself
  12. Unfaithful
  13. Car Wash
  14. The Visit
  15. Unfaithful (Piano Variation)
  16. The Globe
  17. The Obsession
  18. Burning Pictures
  19. Together
  20. Silence
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock