THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Lost: Season 4 (Original Television Soundtrack)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:


It's here! Michael Giacchino's brilliant soundtrack, which follows every mysterious twist and turn of Lost's addictive Fourth Season. Exploding with excitement, Lost reached new heights in the fourteen episodes of its fourth season. More than three months after their fateful crash, the survivors of Oceanic Flight 815 discover that the only thing more dangerous than the island might be the people who have come to rescue them. The mind-blowing story was told with original flashbacks and mind-bending flash-forwards. There was no shortage of drama in Lost's thrilling Season 4... just what you would expect from one of the most groundbreaking shows in television history.

Michael Giacchino's music has played a huge role in the series from the very beginning and fans have been dying for our latest collection of Lost musical highlights - over 75 minutes of Season 4's emotional and thrilling score.


  1. Name
  2. Giving Up The Ghost
  3. Locke'ing Horns
  4. Lost Away - Or Is It?
  5. Backgammon Gambit
  6. Time And Time Again
  7. The Constant
  8. Maternity Hell
  9. Karma Jin-itiative
  10. Ji Yeon
  11. Michael's Right To Remain Wrong
  12. Bodies And Bungalows
  13. Benundrum
  14. Hostile Negotiations
  15. Locke-About
  16. There's No Place Like Home
  17. Nadia On Your Life
  18. C4-Titude
  19. Of Mice And Ben
  20. Keamy Away From Him
  21. Timecrunch
  22. Can't Kill Keamy
  23. Bobbing For Freighters
  24. Locke Of The Island
  25. Lying For The Island
  26. Landing Party
  27. Hoffs-Drawlar
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock