THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CDs | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

After All This Time

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
After All This Time
After All This Time


Drawing together prime cuts from every one of his 10 acclaimed studio albums, After All This Time celebrates Darden Smiths 25 years as a masterful, alluring international songwriter and musician. Hailed by critics as a singer-songwriter blessed with an uncommon degree of intelligence, depth, and compassion (All Music Guide) and an artist beyond category (No Depression), Smith has long enjoyed broad appeal on both the British and American music scenes. Weaving together rock, pop, country, folk and Americana with his Texas roots, Smith has created a distinctive, admired body of work. BBC Radio 2 listeners know Smith not only from his No. 3 single After All This Time in 2002 but also from his 2006 radio documentary Songs From the Big Sky. Likened to such lauded singer-songwriters as Nick Drake, John Hiatt, Leonard Cohen and Elvis Costello, Smith is one of contemporarys musics most winning and gifted artistic treasures. Track list:Two Dollar Novels/Driving Rain/Midnight Train/Frankie and Sue/Reminds Me (A Little Of You)/Loving Arms/Levee Song/Little Victories/Broken Branches/Perfect Moment/After All This Time/Shooting Star/Make Love So Hard/Field of Crows/Sierro Diablo/Dyin' To Be Born Again


  1. Name
  2. Two Dollar Novels
  3. Driving Rain/Midnight Train
  4. Frankie and Sue/Reminds Me (A Little Of You)
  5. Loving Arms
  6. Levee Song
  7. Little Victories
  8. Broken Branches
  9. Perfect Moment
  10. After All This Time
  11. Shooting Star
  12. Make Love So Hard
  13. Field of Crows
  14. Sierro Diablo
  15. Dyin' To Be Born Again
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite