THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Sing Their Greatest Hits

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Sing Their Greatest Hits
Sing Their Greatest Hits


180gram vinyl audiophile pressing. The Everly Brothers topped the charts in America and Britain in the late '50s and early '60s with a series of fabulous hits. They set unmatched standards for close harmony and infused early rock & roll with some of the best elements of country and pop music. The duo recorded unforgettable numbers like "Wake Up Little Susie", "All I Have to Do Is Dream", "Bye Bye Love", "Cathy's Clown", "Problems", and "Walk Right Back", to name just a few. The aforementioned songs, and many other gems, have been included on this essential LP set, which compiles 20 of their most emblematic and celebrated smashes some of them recorded by the Cadence label and others by Warner Bros. This material represents the cream of the crop from The Everlys' hitmaking stretch during their most inspired period. It marks a perfect entry point for those interested in the many highlights of The Everly Brothers' legacy. "The Everlys knew what it took to score a hit: a good song, a good vocal performance and a band locking into a groove." - Warren Zanes, Rolling Stone magazine


  1. Name
  2. Bye Bye Love
  3. Wake Up Little Susie
  4. This Little Girl Of Mine
  5. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  6. Bird Dog
  7. Problems
  8. Take A Message To Mary
  9. ('til) I Kissed You
  10. Let It Be Me
  11. Cathy's Clown
  12. When Will I Be Loved
  13. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  14. Like Strangers
  15. Walk Right Back
  16. Temptation
  17. Don't Blame Me
  18. Crying In The Rain
  19. That's Old Fashioned (That's The Way Love Should Be)
  20. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
  21. Don't Ask Me To Be Friends
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite