THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Wachito Rico

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Wachito Rico
Wachito Rico


"Earworm melodies and heart-tugging choruses that put down roots in your soul and refuse to budge" - The Sunday Times, Breaking Act.

"Warm, lazy, with an on-screen lovability...might just be the best Pablo since Yeezy" - i-D.

"The kind of balmy daydream music that perfectly assuages the sting of a breakupa charming bedroom-pop roughness" - Pitchfork.

"Love his work" - Annie Mac, BBC Radio 1.

On the back of two critically acclaimed and highly successful EPs the 21-year-old Norwegian/Chilean artist, Boy Pablo, has built a social following in the millions, sold out tours in venues up to 5000 cap across the world, and amassed more than 500 million streams. His popularity has steadily increased since his breakthrough hit "Everytime" and now he is ready to share his debut LP "Wachito Rico" with the world.

With Boy Pablo's debut album, Wachito Rico, due October this year, Muñoz crafts a hybrid conceptual and autobiographical record. "Wachito Rico," a Chilean expression meaning "handsome boy" and the idea of young love, is the overarching theme and a character Muñoz centered the album on. Throughout the LP, Muñoz will take listeners through the highs and lows of his alter-ego's love story, which will be mirrored in an elevated caliber of music videos that go beyond the calling-card shore visual of "Everytime."


  1. Name
  2. I hope she loves me back
  3. hey girl
  4. leave me alone!
  5. honey
  6. rest up
  7. te vas // don't go
  8. aleluya
  9. come home
  10. mustache
  11. vamos a la playa
  12. wachito rico
  13. nowadays
  14. I <3 u
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite