THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Fear Those Who Fear Him

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Fear Those Who Fear Him
Fear Those Who Fear Him


Greg Mackintosh (vocals/lead guitars), is best known as a founding member of long-running UK gothic metal pioneers Paradise Lost, stepped up to being the front-man for VALLENFYRE. A Fragile King turned out to be a heartfelt, cathartic and therapeutic release, which continued Splinters (2014), which was met with media acclaim. shows across Europe and America in support honed the band into a live beast, which makes album number three an even more intense affair. Retaining the bands trademark sound inspired by the likes of Hellhammer/Celtic Frost, early Napalm Death, early Bathory, and Conflict, Fear Those Who Fear Him contains a dose of utterly grim doom monuments like An Apathetic Grave, The Merciless Tide and Cursed From The Womb as well as unapologetic two minute short attacks such as Nihilist, Messiah or Kill All Your Masters. No samples. No triggers. No conformity. No compromise.


  1. Name
  2. Born To Decay
  3. Messiah
  4. Degeneration
  5. An Apathetic Grave
  6. Nihilist
  7. Amongst The Filth
  8. Kill All Your Masters
  9. The Merciless Tide
  10. Dead World Breathes
  11. Soldier Of Christ
  12. Cursed From The Womb
  13. Temple Of Rats
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock