THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

We The People

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
We The People
We The People


Orlandos at the top of his riff game on We the People. Allens virtually unstoppable, belting it out like its his last record ever. New drummer Cannatas an animal, a hybrid of Portnoys technicality and Peros swing. Add to the lineup the songs really good songs. Ignorance and Greed, King of the Ring, Raise em Up, Take the Pain, and The Killers Inside are all quintessential Orlando/Allen material. Somewhere between hard rock, heavy metal, and AOR, the songs on We the People are either foot-stomping groove masters or heavy-hitting rock epics. We the People has a pulse to it, continues Allen. Theres a constant energy on it. It has a unique energy, like its always on the move. We wanted the songs to drive. Like when were in a car. We wanted the songs to move. Recorded once again at Sonic Stomp Studios over a year-plus period, We the People sounds huge. Each riff is massive, every drum hit a chest-thumping pound, and each line Russell vocalizes exudes unbelievable power and heart. Life-changing events mayve halted Adrenaline Mob, but the groups third full-length is proof positive theyre stronger now than theyve ever been. In every way, We the People puts the hard in hard rock. And the metal in heavy.


  1. Name
  2. King Of The Ring
  3. We The People
  4. The Killer's Inside
  5. Bleeding Hands
  6. Chasing Dragons
  7. Til The Head Explodes
  8. What You're Made Of
  9. Raise 'Em Up
  10. Ignorance & Greed
  11. Blind Leading The Blind
  12. Violent State Of Mind
  13. Lords Of Thunder
  14. Rebel Yell
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock