THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Will To Power

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Will To Power
Will To Power


Few metal bands embody the intensity, integrity and lofty artistic ambitions of the genre with more dazzling aplomb than Arch Enemy. Formed in Sweden in the mid-90s by former Carcass/Carnage guitarist Michael Amott, in 2017, theyre primed to rise again toward pure metal supremacy. Replacing Angela Gossow one of the most iconic vocalists of the modern age was never going to be easy, but in the shape of former The Agonist frontwoman Alissa White-Gluz, Arch Enemy found the perfect candidate. Unveiled on the ferocious, anthem-laden triumph of 2014s War Eternal, Alissas powerful identity and extraordinary vocal talents proved a natural and instantly welcomed fit. Recorded in 2017, the tenth Arch Enemy album will be unleashed later in 2017 and promises to be the ultimate statement of heavy metal supremacy from a band that are still growing in stature as the years fall away. Will To Power will be the first album the band have recorded with their current line-up and as Michael Amott explains, diehard fans will be both thrilled to hear their favourite band on top form and somewhat surprised by their latest creative explorations.


  1. Name
  2. Set Flame To The Night
  3. The Race
  4. Blood In The Water
  5. The World Is Yours
  6. The Eagle Flies Alone
  7. Reason To Believe
  8. Murder Scene
  9. First Day In Hell
  10. Dreams Of Retribution
  11. My Shadow And I
  12. A Fight I Must Win
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock