THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Strength In Numbers

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Strength In Numbers
Strength In Numbers


The Haunted enjoy a cult status in the metal world, boasting a diverse catalogue of material that would have left other bands digging their own grave. Whether the band's continued success is due to an open-minded fanbase, stellar musicianship, or an infallible sense of timing when it comes to releasing new material - perhaps a combination of all three - The Haunted continue to be an unpredictable and beloved force to be reckoned with in spite of the curveballs thrown at their loyal followers and the line-up changes since releasing their self-titled debut in 1998. Their new album, Strength In Numbers, is the latest testament to that claim. Swedens metal pioneers are back with their 9th studio album! The Haunted are: Marco Aro (Vocals), Jensen (Guitars), Ola Englund (Lead Guitars), Jonas Björler (Bass) and Adrian Erlandsson (Drums) The group features current and former members of At The Gates, Paradise Lost, Vallenfyre, The Resistance, Feared, Six Feet Under and Witchery Produced by Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir, The Exploited, etc.) getting to know the band:


  1. Name
  2. Fill The Darkness With Black
  3. Brute Force
  4. Spark
  5. Preachers Of Death
  6. Strength In Numbers
  7. Tighten The Noose
  8. This Is The End
  9. The Fall
  10. Means To An End
  11. Monuments
  12. Illusions
  13. Sinister
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock