THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

In Contact

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
In Contact
In Contact


Hailing from Brisbane, Australia, Caligulas Horse is a progressive alternative rock powerhouse. Their unique tapestry of progressive metal laced with raw rock power is at once fluid, monumental, and striking, offering a wide audience a broad palate of unforgettable moments and timeless music. Now established as one of Australia's finest live acts and at the forefront of its progressive rock scene, September 15 th  2017 will see Caligulas Horse release their fourth record In Contact, an immense conceptual work discussing the nature of art and creativity, a celebration of what connects us as human beings the shared space across our many differences. Told over four separate chapters, it is an album full of deeply personal stories, characters with their own bittersweet hope and tragedy. This album is yet another leap forward for Caligulas Horse steeped in their now-signature ambitious and colourful sound but with a new-found ferocity, In Contact will leave audiences breathless.


  1. Name
  2. Dream The Dead
  3. Will's Song (Let The Colours Run)
  4. The Hands Are The Hardest
  5. Love Conquers All
  6. Songs For No One
  7. Capulet
  8. Fill My Heart
  9. Inertia and the Weapon of the Wall
  10. The Cannon's Mouth
  11. Graves
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide