THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs
Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs


One of the most revolutionary bands in the history of heavy music, Orphaned Land are an unstoppable force. Formed in Israel in 1991, these self-proclaimed Oriental metal artisans have spent the last 26 years working tirelessly to use their creative endeavours as a means to spread a positive and peaceful message. Over the course of five conceptually deep and musically ingenious albums, the band have been true to their word, uniting fans across the Middle East and beyond, regardless of nation, face or faith. As dark political shadows loom over the world and bloody conflict erupts with enervating regularity, Orphaned Lands music and message have never been more vital than they are today. Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs promises to be one of 2018s most celebrated albums, but this is one band that does not measure their success in record sales. Instead, the lost art of making the world a better place remains their primary concern.


  1. Name
  2. The Cave
  3. We Do Not Resist
  4. In Propaganda
  5. All Knowing Eye
  6. Yedidi
  7. Chains Fall To Gravity
  8. Like Orpheus
  9. Poets Of Prophetic Messianism
  10. Left Behind
  11. My Brother's Keeper
  12. Take My Hand
  13. Only The Dead Have Seen The End Of War
  14. The Manifest - Epilogue
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite