THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

No Statues

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
No Statues
No Statues


AV AV AV is an electronic trio formed by the three Danish DJs and producers ELOQ, Unkwon and DJ ER DU DUM ELLER HVAD. Their electronic music is created through the collective musical inspiration of the three members which on their new album "No Statues" is expressed in a diversity and a variation of sound on every track.

Their music is complex, unpredictable and is always moving new places. It passes across different electronic genres like house and techno but it also has elements of hiphop og pop to it. It is challeging and cinematic and every track tells a story. There is always a level of essentiality to the music and the new album "No Statues" is a comment about the past, the present and the future: "We have reached a point where it is no longer just for the fun of it. Our voice has grown over the last few years and we believe that if you have a voice you must use it. With this album we feel like we have an opportunity to comment on the world around us", AV AV AV says.


  1. Name
  2. Love Is The Law
  3. Beacons
  4. Felt
  5. Airplane Mode (feat. Felix De luca)
  6. All We Got
  7. Never Really Here
  8. Pegeons
  9. 22:27
  10. No Statues
  11. Walls (feat. Silas Bjerregaard)
  12. Daylight
  13. A Number Of Things (Reprise)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock