THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets


Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Box Set
Catalog Number:


45 track 3 Disc clam shell box set gathering up all of Punk legends One Way Systems' releases in the early 80's. Disc 1 is debut album "All Systems Go" which hit No.11 in the UK Indie Chart back in 1983. Disc 2 contains "Writing On The Wall", the band's second album and a UK Indie Chart No.6 smash also in 1983. Contains Indie Chart hit 'This Is The Age' (No.21). Disc 3, "Rarities 1981-84" does exactly what it says on the tin! From non LP singles like 'Stab The Judge', 'Give Us A Future' (No.28), 'Cum On Feel The Noize' (No.11) and 'Visions Of Angels' (No.39) through to rare early demos PLUS three previously unreleased studio demos of tracks intended for the scrapped third album. Booklet contains detailed liner notes plus pictures of all the relevant sleeves as well as many unpublished photos, clippings, memorabilia, etc. . . The band are still going to this very day and are a regular at the many Punk Festivals across the globe, including Rebellion in the UK and Punk N Disorderly in Germany.


  1. Name
  2. Aint No Answers
  3. Give Us A Future
  4. Jerusalem
  5. Me And You
  6. No Return
  7. Waste Away
  8. One Way System
  9. Gutter Boy
  10. Breakin In
  11. Forgotten Generation
  12. Victim
  13. Slaughtered
  14. Ready Now
  15. Corrupted World
  16. This Is The Age
  17. One Day Soon
  18. Nightmare
  19. Neurotix
  20. Reason Why
  21. Into The Fires
  22. Days Are Numbered
  23. On The Line
  24. Life On The Outside
  25. Jerusalem (Country Fit For Heroes Version)
  26. 1980s
  27. Spokesman For The Teenagers
  28. All You Kids
  29. Stab The Judge (Demo)
  30. Me And You (Demo)
  31. Stab The Judge (Single Version)
  32. Riot Torn City
  33. Me And You (Single Version)
  34. Give Us A Future (Demo)
  35. Jackie Was A Junkie (Demo)
  36. Magic Roundabout
  37. Just Another Hero
  38. Jackie Was A Junkie (Single Version)
  39. Cum On Feel The Noize
  40. Children Of The Night
  41. Down
  42. Shine Again
  43. Out Of Mind
  44. Wondering Why
  45. March Radio
  46. Goodbye
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock