THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 (Mixed By Grum)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 (Mixed By Grum)
Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 (Mixed By Grum)


An artist at the forefront of today's progressive sound takes charge for the latest installment Of Anjunabeats Worldwide as we welcome Scotlands Graeme Shepherd aka Grum to the flight deck for Anjunabeats Worldwide 07. A stalwart of the progressive house and melodic techno scene, Graeme has flourished as a member of the Anjuna family since his debut Trine EP in 2015. A prolific touring artist and radio favourite among the likes of Annie Mac, Pete Tong, Armin Van Buuren and label heads Above & Beyond, Grums ear for timeless melodies and modern production shine through with every release. Grums Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 is a showcase of the deeper sounds you find on Above & Beyonds Anjunabeats imprint. Graeme himself contributes 7 tracks to the mix showcasing his diverse production skills. Inflight and Grums remix of Seven Lions, Jason Ross and Paul Meanys Higher Love provide a darker brooding atmosphere to the first part of the mix while Price Of Love channels the New Order classic for a peak time moment. The Love You Feel is a balearic crescendo that sees Graeme join forces with fellow progressive Scott Josep. Label veterans Jaytech, Genix and Oliver Smith add a vintage Anjuna warmth to the mix, while rising stars Spencer Brown, Naden and label debutant Rolo Green make a stunning contribution to the compilation.


  1. Name
  2. Worldwide Intro
  3. Rivers
  4. Aba (Yotto Remix)
  5. Inflight
  6. Napier
  7. The First Time
  8. Higher Love (Grum Remix)
  9. Aria
  10. Rocinante
  11. We Are One
  12. Downpour
  13. Shining
  14. Price Of Love
  15. Maheno
  16. Gemini
  17. Running In The Night (Josep & Kane Remix)
  18. The Love You Feel
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide