THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Anjunadeep 09 (Mixed By Jody Wisternoff & James Grant)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Anjunadeep 09 (Mixed By Jody Wisternoff & James Grant)
Anjunadeep 09 (Mixed By Jody Wisternoff & James Grant)


Anjunadeep, the renowned UK label behind talent like Cubicolor, Yotto, Dusky, Moon Boots, Lane 8 and Eli & Fur, has announced the ninth instalment of its pioneering annual compilation series - Anjunadeep 09 Mixed by Jody Wisternoff & James Grant. James and Jody have spent the better part of a year sourcing and curating this years compilation, creating 6 of their own exclusive remixes, edits and collaborations in the process. The result is one of the most adventurous Anjunadeep compilations to date ranging from the esoteric electronica of Tokyos Lycoriscoris and Stockholms Boerd, through to peak-time dancefloor gems from label stars Yotto and Luttrell, weaved together effortlessly by Jody and James alongside a number of exclusives from Anjunadeep veterans Martin Roth, Dusky, Tom Middleton, 16 Bit Lolitas and Croquet Club.


  1. Name
  2. Void
  3. Flight
  4. Sun (Interlude Edit)
  5. Square Miso (Anjunadeep 09 Mix)
  6. Angel Wings (Tontario Remix)
  7. Abenaki
  8. Branches
  9. Faded Memory
  10. Far Away Place (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  11. Wake Me Up Tomorrow
  12. Medicis
  13. Gravity
  14. Drifting Spring
  15. Lights (SQL Remix)
  16. For All Time (ft Hendrik Hurkhard)
  17. The Light In You
  18. Aura
  19. Contact
  20. Night Lights
  21. The Flame (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
  22. Nostalgia (Intro Edit)
  23. Ambivalens
  24. Blue
  25. Nous
  26. Syna
  27. Hypno Seq
  28. Lost Signal
  29. And The Sky Calls (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  30. Contactless
  31. On Air
  32. On Air
  33. Touch Of My Soul
  34. Lie Alone (16 Bit Lolitas Remix)
  35. What You Are
  36. Cinematic Fireball (Tom Middleton, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  37. Soft Landing (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  38. Bloom (ft Aerial East) (Safa Mix)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide