THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Common Ground

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Common Ground
Common Ground


The next monumental step in Above & Beyond's illustrious career is nearly upon us. On January 26, the band's forthcoming album, Common Ground, will be released on their own Anjunabeats imprint. The release of Common Ground will coincide with a tour of the same name - A&B's most ambitious North American tour to date. The launch point of the tour is Los Angeles, the scene of some of A&B's finest moments including the celebration of the 350th episode of the Trance Around The World radio show at Hollywood Palladium, first and only US "Acoustic 1" shows at the Greek Theatre and the sold out Hollywood Bowl acoustic show which was filmed and is now being readied for theatrical release in 2018. Also recently announced was Above & Beyond's Miami Music Week show at The RC Cola Plant in Miami, Florida, with Seven Lions joining as special guest. This is the final stop on the tour and will be one of the most memorable events during dance music's signature week of the year.


  1. Name
  2. The Inconsistency Principle
  3. My Own Hymn feat. Zoe Johnston
  4. Northern Soul feat. Richard Bedford
  5. Naked feat. Justine Suissa
  6. Sahara Love feat. Zoe Johnston
  7. Happiness Amplified feat. Richard Bedford
  8. Is It Love (1001)
  9. Cold Feet feat. Justine Suissa
  10. Tightrope feat. Marty Longstaff
  11. Alright Now feat. Justine Suissa
  12. Bittersweet & Blue feat. Richard Bedford
  13. Always feat. Zoe Johnston
  14. Common Ground
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide