THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

A State Of Trance 2019

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
A State Of Trance 2019
A State Of Trance 2019


From the softly progressing melodies and the angelic vocals to the mighty drops and more, Trance music has the ability to strike a chord in whoever listens. It spans so many different sounds and cultures, all the while staying true to its roots no matter what. It's why fans just can't seem to get enough of it, and why the A State Of Trance series is back again with its brand-new installment: 'A State Of Trance 2019'. Once again brimming with Trance's biggest records of the moment, 'A State Of Trance 2019' spotlights a grand total of forty records, all designed to immerse fans in a tidal wave of energy and emotion. Mixed seamlessly by Armin van Buuren himself, the album spans every inch of the genre through brilliant records from artists such as Super8 & Tab, Orjan Nilsen, MaRLo, ReOrder, Fatum, Protoculture and Stoneface & Terminal, offering a spark of magic for every preference or flavor.'A State Of Trance 2019' is here to lift fans higher and higher throughout the year. Are you ready?


  1. Name
  2. La Résistance De L'Amour
  3. Aria
  4. All In
  5. Don't Give Up On Me
  6. Saga
  7. All Of You
  8. Phone Down
  9. Stella
  10. Inside A Dream
  11. Sunsets
  12. Ultramarine
  13. Better Place
  14. Cabin Fever
  15. Trinity
  16. Solar
  17. Nazca
  18. Trigger
  19. Show Me Love
  20. X
  21. Tesla
  22. Reminiscence
  23. Lighter Than Air
  24. Awaken
  25. Fury
  26. Escape Time
  27. Lonely For You
  28. Can You Hear The Sound
  29. Kilig
  30. Caffeine
  31. Allies
  32. Dakini
  33. Eternity
  34. Whispers Of Time
  35. It's All About The Melody
  36. Wild Wild Son
  37. Escape The Ordinary
  38. Nebuchan
  39. Lifting You Higher
  40. Dust
  41. Turn It Up
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide