THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

A State Of Trance: Ibiza 2019

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
A State Of Trance: Ibiza 2019
A State Of Trance: Ibiza 2019


When the call of Ibiza ties in with the wonder of ASOT and vice versa, no Trance fan can help but listen. It's where taking in the magic is all that matters, where the emotive breakdowns, gorgeous melodies and smashing drops bring mass euphoria worthy of any mainstage. All it takes is selecting the right tracks to supercharge the moment, and Armin van Buuren has done that to perfection with the sixth Ibiza-tinged installment of his seminal A State Of Trance mix album series: 'A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019'. Chock-full of mighty exclusives, exceedingly well-crafted originals and remixes that provide monumental twists, 'A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019' throws listeners head first in the thick of all that Trance music stands for. With 44 amazing productions spread over two parts ('On The Beach' and 'In The Club'), the mix album lets the works of the scene's top artists do the talking, as icons such as Cosmic Gate, Fatum, Luke Bond, Markus Schulz, Purple Haze, Super8 & Tab and Armin van Buuren himself show the world why Trance music has yet to find its match. 'A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019' is like chill at beachside under a warm summer sun. Once you get a taste, you're hooked for life.


  1. Name
  2. Something Real - Armin Van Buuren & Avian Grays Feat. Jordan Shaw
  3. U - Omnia & Whiteout
  4. Arcadia - Tom Fall
  5. Pressure - Nikhil Prakash X Tomac
  6. The Rising - Alex Sonata & Therio
  7. Hypnotized - Paul Arcane & Max Meyer
  8. Sunshower - Melih Kor
  9. Sweet Disposition - Gundamea Feat. Andy Ruddy
  10. Empty Streets (Lumïsade Balearic Mix) - Late Night Alumni
  11. Sequence - Estiva
  12. Follow Me (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) - Jam & Spoon
  13. Tephra - Rodg X Beatsole
  14. Sunflower - Henry Dark
  15. Combo - Tanner Wilfong
  16. Stay - Alex Sonata & Therio With Linnea Schössow
  17. Outlaw - Fatum
  18. Magic Fly - Roman Messer
  19. Left Of Us - Luke Bond Feat. Tyler Graves
  20. Come With Me - Cosmic Gate
  21. Natural - Khomha
  22. U4ya - Ahmed Helmy
  23. Moonshar - Tenishia
  24. Revolution - Armin Van Buuren & Luke Bond Feat. Karra
  25. We Come In Peace - Purple Haze X Khomha
  26. Cosmos - Armin Van Buuren Presents Rising Star Feat. Alexandra Badoi
  27. Sirens - Drym X Davey Asprey
  28. My Gravity - Allen Watts & Christina Novelli
  29. Jarre - Key Lean
  30. Hologram - Allen Watts & Steve Dekay
  31. Ave Maria (In Bloom Mix) - Markus Schulz Feat. Haliene
  32. Fiji (Reorder Remix) - Atlantis
  33. Cote D'azur - Sean Mathews
  34. Communication (Arkham Knights Remix) - Armin Van Buuren
  35. Cascarda - Eximinds
  36. Phone Down (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) - Armin Van Buuren & Garibay
  37. Alpha Centauri - Khomha X David Gravell
  38. Iron - Super8 & Tab
  39. Saving Angel - Ram & Stine Grove
  40. Near The End - Chris Schweizer
  41. Push Back - Rub!k
  42. Abstrakt - Steve Dekay & Fg Noise
  43. Monsoon - David Forbes
  44. A.D.D.A. - Artento Divini Vs Davey Asprey
  45. Stickup - Armin Van Buuren
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock