THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Ladies & Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Box Set
Catalog Number:


Ladies & Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space by Spiritualized


  1. Name
  2. Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space
  3. Come Together
  4. I Think I'm in Love
  5. All of My Thoughts
  6. Stay With Me
  7. Electricity
  8. Home of the Brave
  9. The Individual
  10. Broken Heart
  11. No God Only Religion
  12. Cool Waves
  13. Cop Shoot Cop
  14. Ladies and Gentlemen (A Cappella)
  15. Ladies and Gentlemen
  16. Ladies and Gentlemen (Strings)
  17. Ladies and Gentlemen (Kate Telephone Call)
  18. Ladies and Gentlemen (Moles Studio Mix 7)
  19. Ladies and Gentlemen (Original OratoneIdeas)
  20. Ladies and Gentlemen (A Cappella W/ Lead Vocal)
  21. Come Together (Instrumental Demo)
  22. Come Together (Demo in Lower Key)
  23. I Think I'm in Love (Original Demo Idea)
  24. I Think I'm in Love
  25. I Think I'm in Love (Drums/wah)
  26. I Think I'm in Love (A Cappella)
  27. I Think I'm in Love (Vocal Demo Jan 96')
  28. I Think I'm in Love (Gospel Choir Session)
  29. All of My Thoughts
  30. All of My Thoughts (Strings)
  31. Rocket Shaped Song
  32. Electricity
  33. Electricity (January 96)
  34. Electricity (June 96)
  35. Home of the Brave
  36. Home of the Brave (Panned Vocal)
  37. Beautiful Happiness
  38. Broken Heart
  39. Broken Heart (Strings)
  40. Broken Heart (Vocal Harmony/angel Corpus Christi)
  41. Broken Heart (Early Vocal)
  42. No God Only Religion
  43. No God Only Religion (Horns)
  44. Cool Waves
  45. Cool Waves (String Session Mix)
  46. Cop Shoot Cop
  47. Cop Shoot Cop (Dr. John 'The National Anthem)
  48. Cop Shoot Cop (String Session Mix)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock