THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

40 Years The Complete Singles Collection (1966-2006)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
40 Years The Complete Singles Collection (1966-2006)
40 Years The Complete Singles Collection (1966-2006)


This is the only collection to include the A-sides of every single Tommy James released between 1966 and 2006 (47 in all), each one in its original version and format, whether mono or stereo. Plus a long lost bonus track he recorded in 1962 as Tom & The Tornadoes: 'Long Ponytail'. Many of these tracks have never before been released on CD and are available only on this comprehensive compilation. If you love classic Top 40 rock 'n' roll, you'll want to own this release!


  1. Name
  2. Hanky Panky
  3. Say I Am
  4. It's Only Love
  5. I Think We're Alone Now
  6. Mirage
  7. I Like The Way
  8. Getting Together
  9. Out Of The Blue
  10. Get Out Now
  11. Mony Mony
  12. Somebody Cares
  13. Do Something To Me
  14. Crimson And Clover
  15. Sweet Cherry Wine
  16. Crystal Blue Persuasion
  17. Ball Of Fire
  18. She
  19. Gotta Get Back To You
  20. Come To Me
  21. Ball And Chain
  22. Church Street Soul Revival
  23. Adrienne
  24. Draggin' The Line.
  25. I'm Comin' Home
  26. Nothin' To Hide
  27. Tell 'Em Willie Boy's A Comin'
  28. Cats Eye In The Window
  29. Love Song
  30. Celebration
  31. Boo Boo Don't Cha Be Blue
  32. Calico
  33. Glory, Glory
  34. I Love, You Love, Me Love
  35. Tighter, Tighter (1976)
  36. Love Is Gonna Find A Way
  37. Three Times In Love
  38. You Got Me
  39. You're So Easy To Love
  40. Say Please
  41. Go
  42. You Take My Breath Away
  43. Who Do You Love
  44. Sweet Cherry Wine (Gospel Version)
  45. Isn't That The Guy?
  46. Love Words
  47. Hold The Fire
  48. Long Ponytail
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite