THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Nothing Is Anywhere

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Nothing Is Anywhere
Nothing Is Anywhere


D Generation needs no introduction. Often credited for keeping NYC punk rock alive in the '90s, these five friends with unmistakable chemistry are widely regarded as one of the most important and unsung rock 'n' roll bands of the past twenty-five years. Before they'd ever been signed, D Gen played sell-out concerts at such seminal New York City venues as CBGB, the Continental and Irving Plaza. Gear was trashed, bottles broken, authorities called, venues shut down, record execs turned away... but the lucky few hundred who were at these gigs were instant converts. A "scene" was born. Now the classic D Gen lineup - Jesse Malin, Danny Sage, Howie Pyro, Michael Wildwood and Richard Bacchus - is putting the finishing touches on a brand new album. Recorded under Avenue A and on Rivington Street, D Generation remains connected to their NYC home and wouldn't want it any other way. Produced by Danny Sage, the record will be out this summer on the band's own Bastard Basement Records. "New York punk that takes the best of the '70s Street-rat sneers, tight black pants and artfully messed-up hairdos: D Generation are the stuff that popped-up 70s punk was made of... tailor-made for grimy pinball arcades and Brand X beer-drinking binges." - Rolling Stone


  1. Name
  2. Queens of A 
  3. Lonely Ones 
  4. Apocalypse Kids 
  5. 21st Century 
  6. Dance Hall Daze
  7. Mercy of the Rain 
  8. Hatful of Ran 
  9. Don't Believe 
  10. Rich Kids 
  11. Militant 
  12. Piece of the Action 
  13. Not Goin' Back
  14. Tomorrow 
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite