THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

A Heartbreaker's Guide To The Galaxy

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
A Heartbreaker's Guide To The Galaxy
A Heartbreaker's Guide To The Galaxy


The ability to create a wonder-filled world of their own is one that has been possessed by some of music's most exciting and memorable artists, from David Bowie to Radiohead and many more in between. Doncaster's Bang Bang Romeo are adding their name to that list with their debut album A Heartbreakers Guide To The Galaxy. Melding drama, dark euphoria, stratospheric tunes and cinematic finesse together to transport their fans away from everyday life. The female-fronted Band around vocal powerhouse Anastasia Walker, named Stars, is on a quest to dismantle a male-dominated industry, confronting topics like femininity, body positivity, and sexuality, all served with a side of British wit and attitude. Be a part of the world of Bang Bang Romeo with this phenomenal debut and watch their world getting bigger and their message getting stronger.


  1. Name
  2. 1. Intro
  3. 2. Cemetery
  4. 3. Shame On You
  5. 4. Bag Of Bones
  6. 5. Chemical
  7. 6. Adore Me
  8. 7. You & I
  9. 8. Invitation
  10. 9. Love Out Of Me
  11. 10. Runaway
  12. 11. Over My Dead Body
  13. 12. Natural Born Astronaut
  14. 13. Outro
  15. 14. Beautiful World
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock