THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Double Time (CD+DVD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Double Time (CD+DVD)
Double Time (CD+DVD)


  • Bill Bruford was the original drummer in YES and was a long term member of King Crimson.
  • "Double Time"; includes the previously released “Winterfold Collection”, which is a compilation of Bill Bruford's solo and collaborative rock albums and includes appearances by Allan Holdsworth, Patrick Moraz, Dave Stewart and Jeff Berlin.
  • The set also includes the rare documentary Bruford and the Beat which features interviews with Bill Bruford’s bandmates in Yes and King Crimson.
  • This definitive re-release is on Bill Bruford's own Winterfold Records and was overseen personally by Bill Bruford.


  1. Name
  2. Back To The Beginning
  3. Seems Like A Lifetime Ago Pt.1
  4. Seems Like A Lifetime Ago Pt.2
  5. Hell's Bells
  6. Travels With Myself, And Someone Else
  7. Age Of Information
  8. The Sliding Floor
  9. Symmetry
  10. Blue Brains
  11. Flags
  12. Everything You've Heard Is True
  13. Sample And Hold
  14. Adios A La Pasada
  15. [DVD] Documentary
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock