THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

New Release

Quattro III

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Box Set
Catalog Number:
Quattro III
Quattro III


Bedrock Records' acclaimed Quattro mix series will return on December 3 with 'Quattro III', featuring four eclectic mixes compiled by label boss John Digweed of new and unreleased music, presented across five CDs. This year's edition will include an exclusive artist album from UK house and techno producer and DJ Miles Atmospheric. With its warm synths and intelligent production & programming of electronic techno soul, this album fits perfectly alongside the other CD's. Presenting over 50 exclusive new tracks, spanning luscious soundscapes to more club-focused beats and Redux remixes 'Quattro III' will also feature a special breaks curated album featuring some outstanding atmospheric breaks electronic music landscape. Artists featured across 'Quattro III' will include....David Morales, Pig&Dan, Farnkey & Sandrino, Dino Lenny, Robert Babicz, SOEL, Quivver, Sasha Carrassi, Aubrey Fry plus many more. Bedrock label boss John Digweed said: "It has been a year and a half since 'Quattro II' and I have spent many months searching out some incredible music for the latest edition. For me, these albums seem to get better with each edition. I have always been about finding new and exciting music from fresh up and coming producers. This time I have added an additional CD full of incredible breaks that really add an extra dimension to this series, alongside an artist album from Miles Atmospheric who has delivered some quality warm deep ethereal techno that is a breath of fresh air and perfectly complements the other 4 CDs." On his artist album, Miles Atmospheric said listeners can expect: "Ancestral communication. An individualist original artist album of Deep Ethereal Electronic Techno Soul".


  1. Name
  2. Ecstasy CM Low Gear Remix
  3. Atraxia
  4. Sail
  5. Different Places Beatless Rework
  6. Cosmo Reprise
  7. Hiraeth
  8. Melburn Am Bee En Tea Mix
  9. Indigo Electronica Mix
  10. Nothin New To Feel Lexer Stripped Version
  11. Boreale Love Song Reprise
  12. Night of the Chimera Synthapella
  13. A Tale Of Truth
  14. When Itâ€s Over
  15. Ecstasy Dimitri Nakov & Limara Remix
  16. Bass Melody CM Re-Dub
  17. Norse
  18. Radius
  19. Volar
  20. Rocking To The Rhythm
  21. Afterlife
  22. Thermal Drive
  23. Apollo Vibes Lost Tape Edit
  24. Explorer
  25. Namanak
  26. Xconnect
  27. Nothin New To Feel Lexer Breaks Mix
  28. Bass Melody Electro Beats Version
  29. Fruju
  30. Wizard
  31. The Experiment
  32. All What I Need
  33. Unicron
  34. Forge Stelios Vassiloudis Remix
  35. Different Places NorB's Lost Light Rework
  36. Sweet Paranoia Frankey & Sandrino Unreleased Remix
  37. Apollo Vibes Tara Brooks Apolloâ€s Vibes Remix
  38. Rising Spencer Brown Dub
  39. Make You Go Higher David Morales Redzone Instrumental
  40. Beautiful Thang Tara Brooks Remix
  41. Dystopia Charlie May Remix
  42. Ultra Neon Tal Fussman Remix
  43. The Loop Satoshi Fumi Remix
  44. Catch Me Scan 7 Remix
  45. Axiom
  46. Electric Legacy The Aubade Vision Mix
  47. Infinite Possibilities
  48. Tranquility
  49. Mysterious Return To Forever
  50. A Quiet Place For Distant Souls
  51. Spiritual Light
  52. Destination Lyra
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite