THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CDs | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Movements 10

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Box Set
Catalog Number:
Movements 10
Movements 10


Limited edition boxset. Contains two black vinyl & one grey vinyl, all housed in printed sleeves. Plus four 12" square colour prints using artwork from the 'Movements' singles released in 2006 and one fold out colour poster. The digital download card offers all tracks on the vinyl, plus other remixes and previously unheard demos from 2006 (exclusive to this product). "A song is never finished. An album is never finished. An album is only a status quo -- it's just the moment you're in, at the moment that you commit it to release. But as soon as it's finished you want it to be something else. The song or album is a constant process." -- Booka Shade This October 2016, to mark its 10th anniversary Booka Shade will release an expanded re-issue of the era-defining and career-kickstarting LP Movements. 10 exclusive remixes from electronic music's finest artists including Nils Frahm, Jonas Rathsman, Deetron, Eats Everything, Dennis Ferrer, Patrick Topping, M.A.N.D.Y, Andhim, Hunter/Game and Chi Thanh of classic singles including "Night Falls", "Mandarine Girl", "Lost High", "In White Rooms", "Wasting Time", and of course, "Body Language" will feature alongside the 2016 re-master of the original album.


  1. Name
  2. Night Falls 2016 Remaster
  3. Body Language (Interpretation) 2016 Remaster
  4. Paper Moon 2016 Remaster
  5. The Birds And The Beats/At The Window 2016 Remaster
  6. Darko 2016 Remaster
  7. Pong Pang 2016 Remaster
  8. Mandarine Girl 2016 Remaster
  9. Take A Ride 2016 Remaster
  10. Wasting Time 2016 Remaster
  11. In White Rooms 2016 Remaster
  12. Hallelujah USA 2016 Remaster
  13. Lost High 2016 Remaster
  14. Night Falls (Nils Frahm Rework)
  15. Lost High (andhim Remix)
  16. Mandarine Girl (Deetron Remix)
  17. In White Rooms - Jonas Rathsman Reprise
  18. Lost High (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
  19. Mandarine Girl (Eats 'Twisted' Remake)
  20. Body Language (Interpretation) (Chi Thanh Remix)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite