THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Sands Of Time/The Wax Museum/C

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Sands Of Time/The Wax Museum/C
Sands Of Time/The Wax Museum/C


From 1969 and 1970 come these three albums, originally released on the United Artists label. 'Sands Of Time' features the US Top Ten hit 'This Magic Moment', whilst 'Capture The Moment' spawned the Top Twenty hit of the same name. 'Wax Museum' and 'Sands Of Time' are albums of covers of 50s and 60s hits. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes.


  1. Name
  2. This Magic Moment
  3. Pledging My Love
  4. Can't We Be Sweethearts
  5. My Prayer
  6. So Much in Love
  7. Since I Don't Have You
  8. Gypsy Woman
  9. Hushabye
  10. When You Dance
  11. Life Is But a Dream
  12. Mean Woman Blues
  13. Goodnight My Love
  14. Walkin' in the Rain
  15. A Lover's Question
  16. Message to Martha
  17. Room Full of Tears
  18. Let It Be Me
  19. Lonely Teardrops
  20. Do I Love You
  21. I Don't Want to Cry
  22. Some Kind of Wonderful
  23. You Were On My Mind
  24. Johnny B. Goode
  25. This Is My Love
  26. Capture the Moment
  27. Tricia (Tell Your Daddy)
  28. Sleepy
  29. I'll Be Leaving Her Tomorrow
  30. Pedestal
  31. Is There a World Without You?
  32. Learnin' How to Fly
  33. He Loves the Feeling
  34. (I'd Kill) for the Love of a Lady
  35. No, I Don't Know Her
  36. She'll Be Young Forever
  37. Thoughts That I've Taken to Bed
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide