THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Miriam/That's The Way A Cowboy

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Miriam/That's The Way A Cowboy
Miriam/That's The Way A Cowboy


Jessi's final three albums for Capitol, dating from 1977, 1979 and 1981. During the release period of these albums, Colter was extremely active touring and recording with her husband Waylon Jennings. After his death, she had a twenty year break before releasing an album in 2012 . Digitally remastered and slipcased and with new liner notes.


  1. Name
  2. For Mama
  3. Put Your Arms Around Me
  4. I Belong to Him
  5. God, If Only I Could Write You a Love Story
  6. My Goodness
  7. Ridin' Shotgun (Honkin')
  8. Holdin' On
  9. Nobody Else Like You
  10. Master, Master
  11. New Wine
  12. Roll On
  13. Black Haired Boy
  14. I Was Kinda Crazy Then
  15. That's the Way a Cowboy Rocks and Rolls
  16. My Cowboy's Last Ride
  17. Hold Back the Tears
  18. Maybe You Should've Been Listening
  19. Don't You Think I Feel It Too
  20. Love Me Back to Sleep
  21. My Goodness
  22. Ridin' Shotgun (Honkin')
  23. Holdin' On
  24. Nobody Else Like You
  25. Somewhere Along the Way
  26. Wings of My Victory
  27. Shine
  28. Ain't Makin' No Headlines (Here Without You)
  29. Jennifer (Fly My Little Baby)
  30. Hard Times and Sno-cone
  31. A Fallen Star
  32. Ridin' Shotgun (Tonkin')
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide